NGAUS 2019 – Denver, Colorado

NGAUS 2019 – The Virgin Islands National Guard Association received the 2019 NGAUS 100% Membership Award for Seven Consecutive Years. MG Donald Dunbar, NGAUS Chairman presented the Award. Also pictured are MG (Ret) Max Haston Vice Chair (Army), LTC (Ret) Beresford Edwards VINGA president and LT Col Glenda Mathurin-Lee.




Patrick Henry Award presented to LTC (Ret) Beresford Edwards by MG Donald Dunbar, NGAUS Chairman and Maj John Fesler, Chairman, Awards Committee. The Patrick Henry Award is designed to provide recognition to local officials and civic leaders who, in a position of great responsibility, distinguished themselves with outstanding and exceptional service to the Armed Forces of the United States, the National Guard or NGAUS.